Office Staff

Barbara Aleem

Office Administrator

Tania Leon

Finance Manager

Carlton Moorer

Maintenance & Custodial

Joe Holmes

Parking Attendant

Allen Gibson

Facility Operations Manager

Ministry Leaders

Adult Bible Study

Marolyn Archer

Caring & Sharing
Phyllis D. Sims

Soup Kitchen
Micky Hite
Donna Moore

Knights of Peter Claver
John Bailey

Mary Holley-Lewis

Men of St. Joseph
Frank Eggleton

Religious Education
Dedra Thompson

Pastoral Council
Manuel V. Huanosto, Jr.

Finance Council
Michael E. Hicks, Jr.

Gift Shop
Martin Lewis

Dr. Marion Williams

Pastoral Council

Arulappan Jayarj (Fr. Jay), President-Pastor
Manuel Valenzuela-Huanosto, Jr.
Gabriel Brown
Angela Mack Anderson
Dee Dee Green
Dedra Thompson

Dick Rizzo
Martin De Porres Lewis
Marian Maxey
Marolyn Archer
Randy Buck
Allen Gibson

Finance Council

Arulappan Jayarji (Fr. Jay), President-Pastor
Michael E. Hicks, Jr.
Justine Simoni
Merrie Lee
LeAnne Pickering
Marlann Miller

Assistance for Victims of Sexual Abuse

The Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahassee is committed to healing the hurting hearts of
sexual abuse victims. This diocese has established Victim Assistance Coordinators who are
experienced and trained counselors. They are available to help persons who have been
sexually abused by a priest, deacon, or other church personnel.


Louis M. Makarowski, Ph.D., P.A.
Pensacola / Ft. Walton: (850) 477- 7181

James Gagnon, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
Tallahassee / Panama City: (850) 877-0205

Deacon Santiago Molina
En Español: (850) 627-2350

Diocesan Victim Assistance Hotline
(850) 435-3536