Pastoral Council
The purpose of this is so that the Catholic Faithful and those engaged in the pastoral care of the diocese may foster pastoral activity. In other words, so that those involved in the parish may have a clear voice and a consistently open means of communicating with the priest(s) responsible for the parish. The Pastoral Council of St. Joseph Catholic Church advises the pastor on major decisions and each member is a dedicated and proactive lay leader for our parish. 
The Pastoral Council meets every first Wednesday of each month.


Fr. Chuck Collins - President/Pastor

Manuel V. Huanosto, Jr. - Chairperson

Gabriel Brown - Vice Chairperson

Angela Mack Anderson - Secretary


Dee Dee Green

Pamela Anderson

Dedra Thompson

Dick Rizzo

Sarah Groeger

Martin De Porres Lewis

Marian Maxey

Randy Buck

Allen Gibson